1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Stainless steel strip

 

  • Stainless steel STRIP in coils
    cold rolled after annealing and pickling

    Thickness: 0.1 – 1.0 mm
    Width: 9 800 mm

 

Stainless strip is used in many areas, particularly in mechanical engineering, electrical, automotive, therefore, stainless strip has industrial importance.

By type of processing stainless strip is divided into the following groups:

 

  • soft stainless strip,
  • half cold-worked stainless strip,
  • cold-worked stainless strip,
  • high cold-worked stainless strip.

 

The thickness of the strip may range from 0.1 to 1 mm and a width of 9-800 mm. Soft stainless strip is annealed, its plastic properties are high, so this strip is used to create different forms, in particular corrugating.

Half cold-worked, cold-worked, high cold-worked stainless strips are solid and durable. Cold working makes hardening properties of the surface by its plastic deformation. In this process, strip becomes more durable, hard, but at the same time with a less impact resistance and less elasticity. More the cold working ratio is greater, more the stainless strip becomes harder and less elastic. Thus, high cold-worked stainless strip is the hardest and most non-plastic.

In addition, stainless steel strips can vary in appearance edges (edged, unedged), accuracy of producing (normal, extra, or high), by type of surface (1,2,3 group) and surface (classes A, B, C, D , D, E;).

Stainless strip is used for the production of dishes, brackets, springs, various clamps, in the automotive industry (for the production of car bodies and accessories), in aircraft, in home appliances for the decoration of furniture, manufacturing fencing, conveyor belts, etc.

1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Нержавеющая лента

Нержавеющая лента

 Поставляемые марки стали:

AISI 304

  • ЛЕНТА нержавеющая в рулонах
    холоднокатаная, после отжига и травления
    Толщина: 0,1 - 1,0 мм
    Ширина: 9 – 800 мм

 

Нержавеющая лента используется во многих областях, в частности, в машиностроении, электротехнике, автомобилестроении, поэтому, нержавеющая лента имеет важное промышленное значение.

По виду обработки нержавеющая лента подразделяется на такие группы:

 

  • мягкая (М) нержавеющая лента,
  • полунагартованная (ПН) нержавеющая лента,
  • нагартованная (Н) нержавеющая лента,
  • высоконагартованная (ВН) нержавеющая лента.

 

Толщина ленты может колебаться в пределах от 0,1 до 1 мм, и иметь ширину 9-800 мм. Мягкая нержавеющая лента является отожженной, ее пластические свойства высоки, поэтому такая лента используется создания различных форм, в частности гофрирования.

Полунагартованная, нагартованная, высоконагартованная нержавеющие ленты – твердые и прочные. Нагартовка – это механическое упрочнение свойств поверхности путем ее пластической деформации. В результате этого процесса нержавеющая лента становится более прочной, твердой, но в то же время менее пластичной и с меньшей ударной вязкостью. Чем больший коэффициент нагартовки, тем нержавеющая лента становится более твердой и менее пластичной. Таким образом, высоконагартованная нержавеющая лента является самой твердой и самой непластичной.

Кроме того, нержавеющие ленты могут отличаться по виду кромок (обрезная, необрезная), по точности изготовления (нормальной, повышенной и высокой), по виду поверхности (1,2,3 группы) и качеству поверхности (классы А, Б, В, Г, Д, Е;).

Нержавеющая лента используется для производства посуды, кронштейнов, пружин, различного рода зажимов, в автомобилестроении (для изготовления автомобильных кузовов и аксессуаров), в авиастроении, в бытовой технике, для декоративного оформления мебели, в производстве ограждений, конвейерных лент и т.д.